Our board

Our board

The Board consists of seven processor directors and two special qualifications directors. Members elect the processor directors every three years.
The last director election took place in 2020, with processor directors appointed at the AGM held in November 2020.
John Berry John Berry

John Berry

Melissa Fletcher Melissa Fletcher

Melissa Fletcher

Deputy Chair
Dr Saranne Cooke Dr Saranne Cooke

Dr Saranne Cooke

Independent Director
Allira Hudson-Gofers Allira Hudson-Gofers

Allira Hudson-Gofers

Independent Director
Dean Goode Dean Goode

Dean Goode

Processor Director
Noel Kelson Noel Kelson

Noel Kelson

Processor Director
Tom Maguire Tom Maguire

Tom Maguire

Processor Director
Brad Teys Brad Teys

Brad Teys

Processor Director